March 6 Republican and Democratic 2018 Primary Election
Posted on 3/6/2018 7:14:00 PM.
March 6 Republican and Democratic 2018 Primary Election
Early Voting Totals Only

Guadalupe County Court-at-Law

Bill Squires 2,841
Robin V. Dwyer 2,983

District Clerk

Linda Balk 2,112
Lynn Bothe 1,135
Kristy Dunn 2,491

County Treasurer
Linda Douglass 4,187
Bill Schwind 1,514

Guadalupe County Commissioner Pct. 4

Daniel Kearns 457
Judy Cope 591
T. "Jake" Jacobs 313

Guadalupe County Commissioner Pct. 2

Randall K. Herzog 355
Ralph "Jack" Shanafelt 354
Drew Engelke 415

Guadalupe County Justice of the Peace Pct. 2

Chris Aviles 306
Sheryl Sachtleben 795

Guadalupe County Justice of the Peace Pct. 3

John Terry 486
Gary W. Inmon 262
Zachary "Zach" McBride 496

Find more about Weather in Seguin, TX
Click for weather forecast

Provided by CBS News

Copyright 2014 Guadalupe Media, LTD. All Rights Reserved

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive