March 6 Republican and Democratic 2018 Primary Election
Posted on 3/6/2018 8:09:00 PM.
Combined Early Voting/Election Day results ONLY, 24 of 34 Voting Boxes Reporting 
Guadalupe County Court-at-Law

Bill Squires 4,475
Robin V. Dwyer 4,809

District Clerk

Linda Balk 3,199
Lynn Bothe 1,766
Kristy Dunn 4,143

County Treasurer
Linda Douglass 6,496
Bill Schwind 2,600

Guadalupe County Commissioner Pct. 4

Daniel Kearns  671
Judy Cope 931
T. "Jake" Jacobs 451

Guadalupe County Commissioner Pct. 2

Randall K. Herzog 755
Ralph "Jack" Shanafelt 636
Drew Engelke 740

Guadalupe County Justice of the Peace Pct. 2

Chris Aviles 607
Sheryl Sachtleben 1,463

Guadalupe County Justice of the Peace Pct. 3

John Terry 604
Gary W. Inmon 304 
Zachary "Zach" McBride 599

Find more about Weather in Seguin, TX
Click for weather forecast

Provided by CBS News

While using VBScript LoadPicture() function, Error calculating dimensions for: E:\www\3592\www\onlinedb\kwedam\pics\CIG logistics.pngInvalid picture

Copyright 2014 Guadalupe Media, LTD. All Rights Reserved

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive