Navarro student-athletes recognizes at awards banquet
Posted on 5/19/2017 1:15:00 AM.
Jared Leal (left) and Skylar Osborne (center) received the Panther Pride Award last month at the Navarro Spring Sports Banquet. Jake Wright (right) and Bailey Wozniak (not pictured) were honored with the Ema C. Morrish Purple Heart Award.
The Navarro Sports Booster Club Scholarship winners, recognized last month at the Navarro Spring Sports Banquet, are (back, from left) Ben Anzaldua, Chandler Dillon, Jared Leal, Noah Lawless, Austin Supak, Tanner Whitson, and (front, from left) Tanner Law, Katelyn Domer, Brooke Brumley, Cayli Cowan, Meagan Cunningham, and Jake Wright. An all-time record 12 Navarro senior athletes received the $1,000 scholarships from the Navarro Sports Booster Club.  

Find more about Weather in Seguin, TX
Click for weather forecast

Provided by CBS News

Copyright 2014 Guadalupe Media, LTD. All Rights Reserved

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive